Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

End of another week

leave a comment »

Well, it’s finally the end of the week. I am so tired! Actually, this week was one that was sort of different. First of all I was able to find out how I was graded on my term papers and it was pretty good. I also did a test today, which I think I did well on, although I did make a silly mistake, but at least I understood what I was doing. Then, what was more surprising was that my internet connection had a speed boost! I am on a 512/128kbps cable connection and I was getting T1 speeds of 1500/430kbps without any modification or upgrade on my part. I think my ISP must be doing some experimenation, but I am sure glad the side effects fell on me! I was downloading files at lightning speed. I don’t think it will last long, though.



+sdb

Written by falcon1986

3 December, 2004 at 8:11 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

