Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

Just another day

leave a comment »

Well, today is like any other day…except it is a Saturday and there is no school. Well, at least there isn’t supposed to be. I had to end up going to class from 2-4pm; the lecturer is doing review with us. When I got home I had to help my dad with some stuff and I didn’t get home until 6pm. I went and did some Spanish studies but that bored me to sleep. I may have to end up doing more tomorrow after going to Church, but I hope I can get all of my studies done before the end of the week. Life is so tiring! 😦 Just stop so I can get off!



+sdb

Written by falcon1986

4 December, 2004 at 10:12 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

