Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

Easter break is here!

leave a comment »

I’ve been waiting for a break like this for some time now. It won’t be that relaxing because my lecturers already assigned homework to cover the entire 4-day weekend.

As you may or may not know, this week is Holy Week, the last week in the 40-day season of Lent. Today is Maundy Thursday so I will be attending Church tonight and will probably stay for an extra 1-2 hours for the watch. Tomorrow is Good Friday so I will be at service for 8:00am. Tomorrow will be sort of like a quiet day. I wasn’t able to attend any of the other Holy Week services because I was busy preparing for tests and completing assigments, but I am free now, so no excuses! Will be operating the audio system for my little nook in the corner. I hope it works properly this weekend. I have been having problems with the stereo balancing on the right and left channels.

Anyway, I hope everyone has a good Easter break. Recall what He did for us on the Cross at Calvary. Jesus died for our sins then He rose again on the third day. Don’t ignore it.

TTFN
+sdb

Written by falcon1986

24 March, 2005 at 5:15 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

