Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

An ending leads to a new beginning!

leave a comment »

Exams are finally over and I’m finally on a break from school! That was a pretty tough semester, but I pulled through well, especially in the final examinations. Now that I have some free time I still have stuff to do like looking up some universities that do medicine. It’s gruelling stuff having to go through each school’s website to get the information you want.

Anyway, I have fun with my newly launched website. I was working on it for a while, but never got around to being dedicated to keep it updated. Now that I have the free time I can properly maintain it. I believe I may close down the other site at Hostultra because it has so many popups that it may deter rather than attract visitors. Currently, the Guides section of the site is unavailable. I will have to dedicate my time to developing that section, but as far as it is now, I must say that it is an accomplishment.

TTFN
+sdb

Written by falcon1986

2 May, 2005 at 10:22 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

