Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

The Working Man

leave a comment »

I’ve finally collected my transcript and to my surprise I did quite well! I’m already on the Dean’s list! Today (and yesterday) I had a lot of business to do around town. Went to get a complete transcript, made a request for a letter from the college (private purposes), got a work-study for 4 weeks at a local hospital, etc. By the 30th I should be starting out my work-study where I will be introduced to a different department at the hospital each week.

Right now I’m just relaxing. At 5:00pm I plan on going to wash the car. My dad will be returning from his conference tomorrow mid-day so he’ll be glad he has a nice clean shiny car to drive around in. I hope to finish by 6:00pm after which I have to go run off some 225 copies of a 12 sheet bulletin! I’ll be there all night! Phew!

No complaints! I’m finished school for the while so I’ve got the time.

TTFN
+sdb

Written by falcon1986

5 May, 2005 at 3:00 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

