Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

Got my first MP3 player!

leave a comment »

Wow! Look at the date of this post and that of the last one! Very long space of time! Well, I haven’t really gotten the time to go on the net lately.

Anyway, I just got my first MP3 player. It wasn’t an iPod but it cost a lot less and holds a good amount of 128kbps MP3s. It’s the Samsung YP-MT6Z (1GB). I was quite surprised the first time I saw it since it was so tiny for an MP3 player and mass storage unit. My “Yippy-Z” (as I named it) is 25.2 x 60.8 x 24.2mm in dimension.

I’ve loaded some of my favourite DJ Doboy Vocal Edition mixes on it. The sound is superb especially with WOW enabled! I’m lovin’ it!

TTFN
+sdb

Written by falcon1986

27 May, 2005 at 5:51 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

