Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

Finally graduated!

leave a comment »

Well, today was the graduation ceremony at my college which I attended. The ceremony was quite short but the place was so hot that time seemed to go very slow! Everything was held outdoors in the hot Sunday afternoon sunshine. The part that was worth sweating profusely was receiving my Associate Degree – well, I have to collect it later on, but I technically have obtained it. It feels good!

Tomorrow, I begin my workstudy at the hospital. I’m really looking forward to going in. On Friday I caught the bus into town to check out the route that leads to the closest part of the hospital. Seems as if I’ll have to be doing some walking for a good 5-10mins. Hehe! I’ll get my exercise before getting to the hospital! Have to dress up with lab coat and all. I even got a real stethescope that my aunt brought for me.

TTFN
+sdb

Written by falcon1986

29 May, 2005 at 6:42 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

