Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

At random…

leave a comment »

I haven’t posted in a long, long time! So far I work at the hospital has been good. After a week in OR I got transferred to Imaging, then to MedRecords, and now I am finally in the ER. This is my last week. I’ve seen a couple of real trauma cases, but things in there are going at a steady state. I guess that is a good thing…

Tomorrow I have to attend a Cath Lab conference and then on Friday I hope to attend a CPR training session. I hope everything goes well. Although I don’t do much I still get tired from walking around frequently and having to stand up all day. I’m already getting accustomed to it.

By the way, I’m looking forward to a new design of my website that will launch soon with a whole new look! I’ll post the link when it is up and running.

TTFN
+sdb

Written by falcon1986

22 June, 2005 at 5:53 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

