Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

‘Blitz’s Arena’ down until Christmas

leave a comment »

Sad news people. The ‘Blitz’s Arena’ Unreal Tournament 2004 Demo server will be down for the rest of the year until Christmas. This is because I won’t be at home to administer the server since I will be off attending University abroad.

I’ve seen quite a few Caribbean players on my server and even those from the other side of the world! The pings are great even when I join a game. Hopefully, I will bump up the maximum number of players to 6 when I restart the server. As for now I won’t be playing UT2004 for a while since I will be busy with studies.

Here’s looking forward to Christmas break.

+falcon1986

Written by falcon1986

31 August, 2006 at 7:13 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

