Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

Happy new year!

leave a comment »

christmas-bow.gif2007 is old news! 2008 is here and it has 366 days (yes, this year is a leap year) of new and exciting things to discover!

First of all, I must thank God for allowing me and everyone else to see this new year. Many won’t have that opportunity as they will pass on to another life.

I don’t tend to make new year’s resolutions, but I do hope on pulling up my grades in my new courses at university. As I also plan on taking the MCAT in the summer I will be quite pressured as it is, although I hope not as much as last year.

Anyway, happy new year to you and yours and I hope your new year is full of blessings and good surprises.

ttfn
+Falcon1986

Written by falcon1986

1 January, 2008 at 12:01 PM

Posted in General

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

