Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

[mini] Movie Review – Bee Movie

leave a comment »

beemovie.jpgWhat can I say? I like animated movies, especially those that come from Dreamworks and Pixar. Bee Movie is one that I am sure you and your family will enjoy. I found myself constantly laughing even at the silliest things!

I thought that the character voices and animations were done pretty well. It is amazing to see how animators take real-life actions and duplicate them on a virtual character. Facial expressions are just one example. There is a lot of vibrant colours and cartoony objects. I will not go into the plot because that would be spoiling it for you. I do not know why it got such an average rating at the IMDb. You may think different, but I will have to give it a 7.5/10.

My “mini” reviews are usually longer, but I am too tired to write any more. Enjoy the movie!

Written by falcon1986

26 January, 2008 at 7:56 PM

Posted in Movies

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

