Falcon1986-Online

Home of a med student who likes to manage websites and talk tech!

Spring break and housekeeping

leave a comment »

I’m finally on spring break, or as my university would call it, “Reading Break”, because it is really meant for students to catch up on their studies. Go figure! Anyway, I do not think I have a choice! There will be no classes for a whole week, but I still have to go to the library, conduct lab experiments, complete assignments and study for “after-break” exams. As it is Friday afternoon, I have no intention of starting anything – after this tiring week I have reason to relax.

As one of my passtime chores, I have started importing some old blog posts, which is made pretty easy thanks to WordPress’ import feature. Still have to edit many of them as images do not show up and nothing is tagged. This may take a while to get organized, but that is the way I like it. There is nothing worse than inconsistency! Yuck!

Anyway, if you are also on your spring break, then have fun… and do something productive if you can!

Written by falcon1986

15 February, 2008 at 4:50 PM

Posted in University Life

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

